• “In Depth” Login
  • Newsletter
 

Contacts

news-dani.jpg

 

The ICAMus Studio - Contact Information:

ARCHIVE - SPECIAL COLLECTIONS - RESEARCH

RiverHouse, 1233-102 Island Drive · Ann Arbor, MI 48105-2062, USA
Tel. +1 734 546-5240 · Fax +1 734 741-1556 · Email: info@icamus.org
www.icamus.org · www.facebook.com/ICAMus.org · info@icamus.org

 

E-mail addresses for the ICAMus Board of Directors are provided. For general contacts and inquiries, further information on ICAMus projects and submission of proposals, please use the ICAMus address.

 

ICAMus: info@icamus.org

 

Aloma Bardi (President): alomabardi@icamus.org

Chiara Sintoni (Vice-President): chiarasintoni@fastwebnet.it

 

Barbara Boganini (Board Member): b.boganini@cameratastrumentale.itbarbaraboganini@icamus.org

Dorothea Gail (Board Member): dorotheagail@gmx.de

Roberta Prada (Board Member): robertaprada@mac.com

Evan Rothstein (Board Member): evan.rothstein@ecmta.eu

Paolo Somigli (Board Member): paolosomigli@fastwebnet.it

 

Marta Poggesi (Secretary): marta.poggesi@libero.it

Lorenzo Puliti (Secretary): lorepuliti@gmail.com; lorenzopuliti@icamus.org

 

ICAMus - The International Center for American Music
Non-Profit Organization / Associazione Culturale
Legal address: Piazza Fra’ Girolamo Savonarola 13, 50132 Firenze, ITALY
C.F. 94107380480